Client portal : send logins to your client

With Sellsy, your clients can have access to a dedicated free account to display all the documents you have sent them, but also to the projects and tickets you shared.

Of course, your customers will only see the documents that you have actually sent them. Drafts and canceled documents are hidden from the client.

Here is an example of what the customer will see:


To give access to your client, just click on the lock logo when you create or edit the client record:

An email is automatically sent to your client with their login and password.

To grant access to an existing client, from the client record, click on the green lock.

This article was helpful?