Unsuscribe and mirror page links

The Marketing add-on will automatically add two links to your emails.

The first is a link to a mirror page, allowing your recipient to view the email in their browser.

This link is positioned before your message.

The second is an unsubscribe link. It will be displayed after your message.

Important: If one of your customers choose to unsubscribe, he will never receive emails again from you through the Marketing add-on.

To customize these links, click Settings in the Marketing menu.

Now you can customize the links :

This article was helpful?