How to delete contacts in bulk?

If your account has inactive clients or if, for example, you imported contacts by mistake, you can easily delete them in bulk.

To do so, go to the right list (clients, prospects, suppliers, contacts...).

Check the right box on the left of the list:

Note: you can select the entire page by checking the box on top of the list.

Then click on Delete:

Confirm, and your clients will then be deleted.

This article was helpful?