How to delete products/services in bulk?

If your account has inactive products or if, for example, you imported products by mistake, you can easily delete them in bulk.

To do so, go to the the products or services list.

Check the right box on the left of the list:

Note: you can select the entire page by checking the box on top of the list.

Then click on Delete:

Confirm, and your products are now deleted.

This article was helpful?