How do we save your data?

Every night, a full backup is done on three independent servers. Each backup is stored in three separate locations to ensure that your data is safe and can easily be recovered in case of trouble.

Any deleted information is stored on our servers for one week. If you need to log in and retrieve this information, make your request to Sellsy within two weeks of deletion; we will be sure to recover the information for you. Please note though that after one week passes from the moment you delete a data piece or data set, your data will be permanently deleted from our servers.

This article was helpful?